WFCA Board of Directors and Past Chairmen

Executive Committee Members

January 1, 2017- December 31, 2017

Nick Freadreacea, CFE (Chairman)
The Flooring Gallery (President/Owner)
2208 Plantside Drive 
Louisville, KY  40299
Tel:       502-964-3501 x 232
Fax:       502-969-8574
Email:     nickf@tfgusa.net

Scott Walker (Immediate Past Chairman)
Walker Flooring & Interiors, Inc.  (President)
2425 E. Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA  98226
Tel:    360-733-6390 / 800-487-6390
Fax:    360-733-0986
Email:    scott@walkersc1.com

Maryanne Adams (Chair-Elect)
Avalon Flooring (President)
2030 Springdale Road, # 400
Cherry Hill, NJ  08003
Tel:    856-489-4996
Fax:    856-489-8520
Email:    m.adams@avalonflooring.com

Jason Fromm (CFO/Treasurer)
Carpet Spectrum, Inc. (President)
2212 W Lomita Blvd
Lomita, CA 90717
Tel:    310-539-8818
Fax:    310-318-2278
Email:    jason@carpetspectruminc.com

Scott Appel (Secretary)
Touch of Color (President)
6303 Allentown blvd
Harrisburg, PA  17112
Tel:     717-939-4390
Cell:    717-649-3538
Email:    scott@tocdesigngroup.com

Deb DeGraaf (Vice Chairman)
DeGraaf Interiors (President/Owner)
6450 28th Avenue, Suite J
Hudsonville, MI  49426
Tel:    616-662-0140
Fax:    616-662-0198
Email:    debs@degraafinteriors.com

Dean Howell (Vice Chairman)
Moda Floors and Interiors (Owner)
1417 Chattahoochee Ave
Atlanta, GA 30318
Tel:         404-477-3744
Fax:        404-477-3748
Email:     dean@modafloorsandinteriors.com

Scott Humphrey
WFCA (CEO)
855 Abutment Road Suite #1
Dalton, GA  30721
Tel:    855-330-1183 / 706-217-1183
Fax:    706-217-1165
Cell:    706-271-5808
Email:    shumphrey@wfca.org

 

Directors

Curt Bowler
Abbey Carpet & Floor
407 S Catlin Street
Missoula, MT  59801
Tel:    406-721-1810
Cell:    406-207-5656        
Fax:    406-721-2734
Email:    curt@msla-abbeycarpet.com

Tony Buckhardt (CFI)
Carpet Cushions & Supplies
6387 cr 64
St. Joe, IN 46785
Tel:    260-482-8879
Cell:    260-410-0802
Fax:    260-471-0762
Email:    tonyb@carpetcushions.com

Tom Cartmell (CFI)
Mr. Davids Flooring International LLC
5801 W. 82nd Street Suite #101
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Tel:    317-593-0325
Cell:    317-281-8386
Fax:    317-845-1064
Email:    tomc@mrdavids.com

Kelby Frederick
My Flooring Texas
3008 South I-35 East
Denton, TX  76205
Cell:     940-465-0060
Email:kfrederick@MyFlooringTexas.com

Karyn Hadley
Rite Loom
1295 N. Kraemer Blvd.
Anaheim, CA 92806
Cell: 714-713-9077
Office: 714-764-1122
Fax: 714-632-3556
Email: karyn@riteloom.com

Tim Jacobi
Jacobi Carpet One
PO Box 881
Hastings, NE 68902-0881
Tel: 402-463-3811
Email: jc14626@windstream.net

Shane Lewis
Town & Country Floor Design Inc
101-31667 S Fraser Way
Abbotsford, BC, Canada V2T 1T8
Tel#     604-854-1633
Fax#    604-852-3629
Email: shane@townandcountryflooring.ca

Sam O’ Krent
O’Krent’s Abbey Flooring Center
2075 N Loop 1604 Center E.
San Antonio, TX 78232
Tel:    210-227-7387
Cell:    210-286-5051
Email: sokrent@okrentfloors.com

Donny F. Phillips Jr
Atlanta Flooring Design Centers
3665 Swiftwater Park Drive
Suwanee, GA  30024        
Tel:       770-476-8306 / 678-205-5706 
Cell:     770-527-2600 
Fax:       770-476-0308
Email:     donny@atlantaflooringdesign.com

Don Roberts
Wheat’s and Don’s Carpet One
51 McFarland Blvd.
Tuscaloosa, AL 35476
Tel:    205-655-8777
Cell:    314-280-1863
Email: don.roberts@myflorstor.com

Carrie Seifert
Diversified Flooring Design Center
3625 S. US 1
Edgewater, FL  32141
Tel:    386-428-3343
Fax:    386-428-1892
Cell:    386-690-6306
Email:    carries@diversifiedflooring.com

Roger Wilson
Nampa Floor and Interiors
2121 E. Plaza Loop
Nampa, ID  83687
Tel# 208-466-8461
Fax#
Email:roger.wilson@nampafloors.com

 

Associate Directors

Keith Campbell 
Mannington Mills, Inc.      
75 Mannington Mills Road  
PO Box 30
Salem, NJ  08079 
Tel:     856-339-5886 
Fax:     856-339-5910 
Email:     keith_campbell@mannington.com 

Paul Murfin
IVC Inc.
101 IVC Dr
Dalton, GA 30721
Tel:    706-260-5973
Email:    paul.murfin@ivcgroup.us

Bob Weiss 
All Tile Inc. 
1201 Chase Avenue
Elk Grove Village, IL  60007
Tel:       847-979-2500 / 847-979-2307
Fax:       847-364-7405 / 847-949-2507
Email:     bweiss@alltile.com

 

Past Chairman (Immediate Past 5 Chairman)

(2015-2016)
Scott Walker (Immediate Past Chairman)
Walker Flooring & Interiors, Inc.  (Pres.)
2425 E. Bakerview Rd
Bellingham, WA  98226
Tel:    360-733-6390 / 800-487-6390
Fax:    360-733-0986
Email:    scott@walkersc1.com

(2014-2015)
Paul Johnson
Interiors One, Inc., Carpet One
10601 East Ute Street
Tulsa, OK  74116
Tel:    918-438-5400
Fax:    918-437-4843
Cell:    918-605-2126
Email:    pfjohnson@carpetonetulsa.com

(2013-2014)
Janice Clifton  
Abbey Carpets Unlimited
Abbey of Napa
1145 Jordon Lane
Napa, CA  94559
Tel:      707-252-6695
Fax:      707-257-2427
Cell:    707-486-2979
Email:    janice@carpetsunlimited.com

(2012-2013)
Harold Chapman, CFE        
Bonitz Flooring Group, Inc. 
Box 6908  
Greenville, SC  29606
Tel:     864-288-3771
Fax:     864-254-0145 
Cell:    864-616-1956
Email:     haroldchapman@bonitz.com
1200 Woodruff Rd.
Greenville, SC  29607

(2011-2012)
Jim Walters 
Macco Floor Covering Center, Inc. 
2035 Larsen Road
Green Bay, WI  54303
Tel:    920-432-4586
Fax:    920-432-5616
Cell:    920-371-4283
Email:    jimw@maccosflooring.com

 

Past Chairman's Council

David C. Alton, CFE
13251 W. Skinner Drive
Peoria, AZ 85383
Tel hm     623-455-8501
Tel cell     949-713-3006
Email:     dca2016@icloud.com

Carl Biggs 
244 Miraflores Rd.
Scotts Valley, CA  95066
Tel:     831-438-3734 
Cell:    408-640-9466
Email:     carl.biggs.ca@gmail.com

Dennis Blake, CFE 
Better Floors & Restorations
201 W. Santa Fe Ave
Placentia, CA  92870
Tel:     714-639-9645
Cell:    714-231-9481
Fax:     714-579-7099
Email:     dennis@dkbf.com

Mitchell Brown
French-Brown Floors
7007 Greenville Ave.
Dallas, TX  75231
Tel:        214-363-4341
Cell:       214-676-5600
Fax:       214-363-9237
Email:    mitchell@french-brown.com

Riley Gazzaway 
Atlanta Flooring Design Centers
3665 Swiftwater Park Drive
Suwanee, GA  30024     
Cell:     678-300-9857  
Tel:    704-598-2153 (North Carolina)
Tel:    770-476-8306 (Georgia)
Email:     riley@atlantaflooringdesign.com

(2010 – 2011)

Nick Freadreacea, CFE 
The Flooring Gallery
2208 Plantside Drive 
Louisville, KY  40299
Tel:       502-964-3501 x 232
Fax:       502-969-8574
Email:     nickf@tfgusa.net

Bob Hill   
Floor Covering Associates, Inc. 
1000 Brook Forest Ave
Shorewood, IL 60404
Tel:       815-436-7416
Cell:     312-404-6028                       
Fax:       815-436-4951
Email:     bhill@fcainc.com 

Tom Jennings, CFE  
2429 Free State Court 
Lawrence, KS  66047
Tel:         785-423-1212    
Cell:     785-423-1212
Fax:       785-843-1678
Email:     tjennings@wfca.org

Ron Leach 
Rafael Floor Covering
822 Francisco Blvd. West
San Rafael, CA  94901
Tel:     415-456-3656
Fax:     415-454-6999
Email:     ron.leach@comcast.net 

Brooks Mancini  
P O Box 7216
Reno, NV  89510
Tel:    775-858-3400 
Fax:    775-858-3401 
Email:     brooks.mancini@btmancini.com
5350 Capital Court, #106
Reno, NV  89502

Aaron Pirner
Cap Carpet, Inc.
535 S. Emerson St    
Wichita, KS  67209        
Tel:     316-866-2111  
Cell:     316-761-3281 
Fax:       316-866-2311
Email:     aj@capcarpetinc.com

Donny F. Phillips Jr
Atlanta Flooring Design Centers
3665 Swiftwater Park Drive
Suwanee, GA  30024        
Tel:       770-476-8306 / 678-205-5706 
Cell:     770-527-2600 
Fax:       770-476-0308
Email:     donny@atlantaflooringdesign.com

Wendell Prescott 
Spectra Contract Flooring 
6648 Jimmy Carter Blvd. #500
Norcross, GA  30071
Tel:      770-729-2700
Cell:    770-560-7469
Fax:    404-252-9219
Email:     wendell.prescott@spectracf.com

Paul Pumphrey, CFE 
Cleaver Carpet Center
1814 Greenwood Street
Pueblo, CO  81003
Cell:    719-369-1544
Email:      karlapumphrey@yahoo.com

Scott Steel, CPA
My Flooring America 
16800 Texas Avenue         
Webster, TX 77598
Cell:    281-830-1751
Fax:      281-332-1930
Email:      ssteel@myflooringamerica.com

LEGAL COUNSEL

Jeff King
Attorney at Law
501 Palm Trail 
Delray Beach, Fl 33483
Tel:    561-278-0035
Cell:    301-305-3204
Email:    jeffw@jkingesq.com

Revised 01/01/17